Upcoming WIU Alumni Events

WIU Women's Basketball vs. University of Denver Pregame Social & Game

Date: Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Time(s): 5:00 p.m.

Make Reservation for Event
WIU Men's Basketball vs. University of Denver Pregame Social & Game

Date: Thursday, February 11, 2016

Time(s): 5:00 p.m.

Make Reservation for Event
Scratch Cupcakes - Order now & pick-up 2/11 at Alumni House

Date: Thursday, February 11, 2016

Time(s):

Make Reservation for Event
Glendale Alumni & Friends Social

Date: Saturday, February 13, 2016

Time(s): 5:00 p.m.

Make Reservation for Event
Tucson Alumni & Friends Social

Date: Sunday, February 14, 2016

Time(s): 4:00 p.m.

Make Reservation for Event
Phoenix Alumni & Friends Social

Date: Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Time(s): 5:00 p.m.

Make Reservation for Event
Blackhawks vs. Capitals Pregame Social & Hockey Game

Date: Sunday, February 28, 2016

Time(s): 11 am social 11:30 game

Make Reservation for Event
Chicago Wolves at Rockford Icehogs Pregame Social & Hockey Game

Date: Saturday, March 19, 2016

Time(s): 5:00 p.m.

Make Reservation for Event
Purple & Gold Day 2015 Shirt-view it at http://wiu.edu/alumni/purplegoldday.php

Date: Sunday, April 24, 2016

Time(s):

Make Reservation for Event
Peoria Alumni & Friends Event -- Social and BOOK OF MORMON performance

Date: Wednesday, June 8, 2016

Time(s): 5:30 p.m. Social/Dinner; 7:30 p.m. Performance

Make Reservation for Event
Quad Cities Golf Outing

Date: Monday, June 20, 2016

Time(s): 10:30 a.m.

Make Reservation for Event