Upcoming WIU Alumni Events

Lodge & Libations at Horn Field Campus

Date: Saturday, September 23, 2017

Time(s): 5 p.m.

Make Reservation for Event
Homecoming & Reunion 2017

Date: Saturday, September 30, 2017

Time(s): 5:00 p.m. Friday; all day Saturday

Make Reservation for Event
Fallen Soldiers 5K Run/Walk

Date: Saturday, October 14, 2017

Time(s): 9 a.m. Race, 7:00 a.m. registration

Make Reservation for Event
Steppnwolf Theatre Alumni & Friends Event

Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017

Time(s): 1:30 p.m.

Make Reservation for Event
Raleigh Alumni & Friends Social

Date: Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Time(s): 6 p.m.

Make Reservation for Event
Charlotte Alumni & Friends Social

Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Time(s): 6 p.m.

Make Reservation for Event
Charleston Alumni & Friends Social

Date: Thursday, October 26, 2017

Time(s): 6 p.m.

Make Reservation for Event
Charleston Alumni & Friends Social

Date: Thursday, October 26, 2017

Time(s): 6 p.m.

Make Reservation for Event
RPTA Alumni & Friends Gathering at Tanners Orchard

Date: Saturday, October 28, 2017

Time(s): 2 p.m.

Make Reservation for Event
WIU vs. Illinois State University Pregame Tailgate and Football Game

Date: Saturday, November 4, 2017

Time(s): 9:30 a.m.

Make Reservation for Event
Knoxville Alumni & Friends Social

Date: Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Time(s): 6 p.m.

Make Reservation for Event
Chattanooga Alumni & Friends Social

Date: Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Time(s): 6 p.m.

Make Reservation for Event
Atlanta Alumni & Friends Social

Date: Thursday, November 30, 2017

Time(s): 6 p.m.

Make Reservation for Event
RPTA Alumni & Friends Gathering at IPRA/IAPD

Date: Friday, January 19, 2018

Time(s): 5:30 p.m.

Make Reservation for Event
RPTA at WIU-QC 20th Anniversary Celebration at Front Street Brewery Tap Room

Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Time(s): 5:30 p.m.

Make Reservation for Event
Blackhawks vs. Bruins Pregame Social & Hockey Game

Date: Sunday, March 11, 2018

Time(s): 10:00 a.m.

Make Reservation for Event