Upcoming WIU Alumni Events

Performing Arts Society Gala

Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019

Time(s): 5:30 p.m.

Make Reservation for Event
Celebrating Western

Date: Friday, April 12, 2019

Time(s): 5:00 p.m.

Make Reservation for Event
Plano, TX Alumni & Friends Luncheon

Date: Monday, April 15, 2019

Time(s): 11:00 a.m.

Make Reservation for Event
Austin, TX Alumni & Friends Social at East Side Tavern

Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Time(s): 6:00 p.m.

Make Reservation for Event
Houston, TX Alumni & Friends Social at Benjy's

Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Time(s): 6:00 p.m.

Make Reservation for Event
Dallas/Fort Worth, TX Alumni & Friends Social at Panther Island Brewing

Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019

Time(s): 6:00 p.m.

Make Reservation for Event
Cubby Bear Alumni & Friends Social and Baseball Watch Party Cubs vs Cardinals

Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019

Time(s): 5:45 p.m.

Make Reservation for Event
The Western Open at Village Links in Glen Ellyn, IL

Date: Monday, June 10, 2019

Time(s): 12 a.m. shotgun start

Make Reservation for Event
Quad Cities Alumni & Friends Golf Outing at TPC Deere Run in Silvis, IL

Date: Monday, June 17, 2019

Time(s): 10:30 a.m.

Make Reservation for Event
The Suzi Stambaugh Miner '72 '73 Memorial Macomb Alumni & Friends Golf Outing

Date: Friday, August 9, 2019

Time(s): 10 a.m. Shotgun start

Make Reservation for Event
2019 Old Stompin' Ground Runaround

Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019

Time(s): 7:00 a.m.

Make Reservation for Event
Homecoming & Reunion 2019

Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019

Time(s): 5:00 p.m. Friday; All day Saturday

Make Reservation for Event