Upcoming WIU Alumni Events

Las Vegas Alumni & Friends Social (4:30 p.m.) and Women's Basketball Game (2:30 p.m. PT)

Date: Thursday, December 20, 2018

Time(s): 2 p.m.

Make Reservation for Event
The Villages Alumni & Friends Luncheon

Date: Monday, January 28, 2019

Time(s): 11:00 a.m Social 12:00 p.m. Lunch

Make Reservation for Event
Orlando Alumni & Friends Social

Date: Monday, January 28, 2019

Time(s): 6:00 p.m.

Make Reservation for Event
Tampa Alumni & Friends Social

Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Time(s): 6:00 p.m.

Make Reservation for Event
Sarasota Alumni & Friends Luncheon at Mattison's Forty-One

Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Time(s): 11:00 a.m Social 12:00 p.m. Lunch

Make Reservation for Event
Port Salerno Alumni & Friends Social

Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Time(s): 6:00 p.m.

Make Reservation for Event
Ft. Myers Alumni & Friends Social

Date: Thursday, January 31, 2019

Time(s): 6:00 p.m.

Make Reservation for Event
Naples Alumni & Friends Social

Date: Friday, February 1, 2019

Time(s): 6:00 p.m.

Make Reservation for Event
St. Augustine Alumni & Friends Social

Date: Monday, February 4, 2019

Time(s): 6:00 p.m.

Make Reservation for Event
Destin Alumni & Friends Social

Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Time(s): 6:00 p.m.

Make Reservation for Event
Gulf Shores Alumni & Friends Social

Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Time(s): 5:30 p.m.

Make Reservation for Event
Blackhawks vs. Red Wings Pregame Social & Hockey Game

Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019

Time(s): 12:30 p.m.

Make Reservation for Event