Upcoming WIU Alumni Events

Memphis Alumni & Friends Social

Date: Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Time(s): 6 p.m.

Make Reservation for Event
Nashville Alumni & Friends Social

Date: Thursday, August 10, 2017

Time(s): 6 p.m.

Make Reservation for Event
WIU Night at the Burlington Bees

Date: Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Time(s): 5:30 p.m.

Make Reservation for Event
WIU Baseball Wrigley Rooftop Event

Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017

Time(s): 7:20 a.m. bus leaves; 1:20 game, returns after

Make Reservation for Event
A Taste of Archives

Date: Saturday, August 26, 2017

Time(s): 6 p.m.

Make Reservation for Event
Celebrating Town & Gown 2017

Date: Thursday, September 14, 2017

Time(s): 5:30 p.m.

Make Reservation for Event
Macomb Alumni & Friends Golf Outing at Gold Hills Golf Club in Colchester, IL

Date: Friday, September 15, 2017

Time(s): 10 a.m.

Make Reservation for Event
WIU vs. Coastal Carolina Pregame, Social and Football Game

Date: Saturday, September 23, 2017

Time(s):

Make Reservation for Event
Homecoming & Reunion 2017

Date: Saturday, September 30, 2017

Time(s): 5:00 p.m. Friday; all day Saturday

Make Reservation for Event
Fallen Soldiers 5K Run/Walk

Date: Saturday, October 14, 2017

Time(s): 9 a.m. Race, 7:00 a.m. registration

Make Reservation for Event