Upcoming WIU Alumni Events

Minneapolis Alumni & Friends Social

Date: Wednesday, May 4, 2016

Time(s): 4:00 p.m. Tour; 5:30 p.m. Social

Make Reservation for Event
Leatherneck Golf Classic - add team names in comments w/shirt size

Date: Monday, June 6, 2016

Time(s): 12:00 pm

Make Reservation for Event
Peoria Alumni & Friends Event -- Social and BOOK OF MORMON performance

Date: Wednesday, June 8, 2016

Time(s): 5:30 p.m. Social/Dinner; 7:30 p.m. Performance

Make Reservation for Event
Cubs vs. Braves Alumni & Friends Social and Baseball Game at Turner Field

Date: Saturday, June 11, 2016

Time(s): 6 p.m.

Make Reservation for Event
The Western Open

Date: Monday, June 13, 2016

Time(s): 11:00 a.m.

Make Reservation for Event
Washington Nationals vs. Chicago Cubs Pregame Social & Baseball Game

Date: Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Time(s): 5:30 p.m.

Make Reservation for Event
Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Baseball Game in Chicago

Date: Saturday, June 18, 2016

Time(s): 6:00 p.m.

Make Reservation for Event
Quad Cities Golf Outing

Date: Monday, June 20, 2016

Time(s): 10:30 a.m.

Make Reservation for Event
27th Annual Purple & Gold Gala Benefit Auction

Date: Saturday, August 13, 2016

Time(s): 5:00 Social; 6:30 Dinner; 7:45 Live Auction

Make Reservation for Event
Fallen Soldiers 5K Run/Walk

Date: Saturday, October 22, 2016

Time(s): 9 a.m. Race, 7:00 a.m. registration

Make Reservation for Event