Upcoming WIU Alumni Events

Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals Baseball Game at Wrigley Field

Date: Saturday, June 3, 2017

Time(s): 11:20

Make Reservation for Event
The Western Open Alumni & Friends Chicago Golf Outing at Village Links in Glen Ellyn, IL

Date: Monday, June 12, 2017

Time(s): 10:30 a.m.

Make Reservation for Event
Quad Cities Alumni & Friends Golf Outing at TPC Deere Run in Silvis, IL

Date: Monday, June 19, 2017

Time(s): 10:30 a.m.

Make Reservation for Event
Philadelphia Western Wednesday

Date: Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Time(s): 5:30 p.m.

Make Reservation for Event
Pittsburgh Alumni & Friends Social

Date: Thursday, June 22, 2017

Time(s): 6 p.m.

Make Reservation for Event
Cleveland Alumni & Friends Social

Date: Friday, June 23, 2017

Time(s): 6 p.m.

Make Reservation for Event
Detroit Alumni & Friends Social

Date: Saturday, June 24, 2017

Time(s): 4 p.m.

Make Reservation for Event
Columbus Alumni & Friends Social

Date: Sunday, June 25, 2017

Time(s): 4:30 p.m.

Make Reservation for Event
Cincinnati Alumni & Friends Social

Date: Monday, June 26, 2017

Time(s): 6:00 p.m.

Make Reservation for Event
Indianapolis Alumni & Friends Social

Date: Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Time(s): 6 p.m.

Make Reservation for Event
Bloomington Alumni & Friends Social

Date: Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Time(s): 6 p.m.

Make Reservation for Event
Higgins Hall Celebration & Implosion

Date: Friday, June 30, 2017

Time(s): 5:00 p.m.

Make Reservation for Event
WIU Night at the Burlington Bees

Date: Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Time(s): 5:30 p.m.

Make Reservation for Event
Celebrating Town & Gown 2017

Date: Thursday, September 14, 2017

Time(s): 5:30 p.m.

Make Reservation for Event
Macomb Alumni & Friends Golf Outing at Gold Hills Golf Club in Colchester, IL

Date: Friday, September 15, 2017

Time(s): 10 a.m.

Make Reservation for Event
Homecoming & Reunion 2017

Date: Saturday, September 30, 2017

Time(s): 5:00 p.m. Friday; all day Saturday

Make Reservation for Event
Fallen Soldiers 5K Run/Walk

Date: Saturday, October 14, 2017

Time(s): 9 a.m. Race, 7:00 a.m. registration

Make Reservation for Event