A-Z Index. Directories.
Western Illinois University.
Academics. Admissions. Campus and community. Personnel. Student services. WIU Home.
Alumni Event Tickets
Upcoming Events

2014 Hall of Fame Dinner and Induction Ceremony - Make Reservation
Friday, October 03, 2014
6 p.m. social; 7 p.m. dinner followed by induction

Homecoming & Reunion 2014 - Make Reservation
Saturday, October 04, 2014
5 p.m. Friday-all day Saturday

San Antonio Alumni & Friends Social - Make Reservation
Monday, October 13, 2014
6 p.m.

Austin Alumni & Friends Social - Make Reservation
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
6 p.m.

Houston Alumni & Friends Social - Make Reservation
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
6 p.m.

Dallas Alumni & Friends Social - Make Reservation
Thursday, October 16, 2014
6 p.m.

Fallen Soldiers 5K Run/Walk - Make Reservation
Saturday, October 18, 2014
9 a.m. Race, 7:30 a.m. registration

Kansas City Area Alumni & Friends Social - Make Reservation
Thursday, November 06, 2014
6:00 p.m.

Des Moines Alumni & Friends Social - Make Reservation
Thursday, November 13, 2014
6:00 p.m.

St. Louis Rams vs.Broncos Pregame Social & Football Game - Make Reservation
Sunday, November 16, 2014
10:00 a.m.

Get your WIU Think Purple Postage Stamps (not Forever stamps-must include two $.01 stamps with each) - Make Reservation
Monday, December 01, 2014
Please disregard date-no end date for purchase

WIU Logo.

1 University Circle | Macomb, IL 61455-1390
Email: A-Association@wiu.edu | Phone: (309)298-1914
© 2014-2015 | Electronic Student Services | Privacy Policy